We attend many industry events throughout the year and our experts are frequently sought-after speakers. Find out where we’ll be next to visit with us in person.

Brewing & Distilling Events

Date Event Location Where To Find Us Speaking Topic
Nov. 13, 2017 Colorado Craft Brewers Summit Denver, CO Dana Johnson, Jim Maroney attending.
Jan. 16, 2018, 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT/11 a.m. CT/Noon ET Master Brewers Association of the Americas (MBAA) | Webinar: Draught Line Cleaning Best Practices Details to come Dana Johnson moderating Neil Witte with Craft Quality Solutions, will address different line cleaning methodologies, their effectiveness and impact on quality.